Headphones

ArtBizCoach.com is hosting a teleseminar with Alyson B. Stanfield and special guest, Harriete Estel Berman on the topic of Planning a Successful Open Studio Event.

Wednesday, April 9
8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

FREE

Click here to sign up.

Share and Enjoy:
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • PDF
  • RSS