Congrats to Innovation Award Winners!

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!


MJSA, the Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers of America, has announced the Innovation Awards, and Lee Marshall, creator of the Bonny Doon hydraulic press, has won for his Precision Saw Guide.

Congrats Lee! And thanks for all the wonderful tools you’ve created for us!

See the saw here.

See MJSA’s website here.

Read the press release on Orchid here.

Congrats to Zero-D, another award winner, for their 4X ZeroShrink Silicone Mold Rubber.

Share or bookmark below:
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • Ma.gnolia
  • Digg
  • Spurl
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Furl

Trackback this Post | Feed on comments to this Post

Leave your Comment