Teleseminar on Hosting an Open Studio

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!

Headphones

ArtBizCoach.com is hosting a teleseminar with Alyson B. Stanfield and special guest, Harriete Estel Berman on the topic of Planning a Successful Open Studio Event.

Wednesday, April 9
8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

FREE

Click here to sign up.

Share or bookmark below:
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • Ma.gnolia
  • Digg
  • Spurl
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Furl

2 Responses to “Teleseminar on Hosting an Open Studio”

  1. Alyson B. Stanfield on 07 Apr 2008 at 10:11 am

    Thank you for sharing this information with your readers!

  2. Elaine on 12 Apr 2008 at 6:29 am

    You’re welcome! And I enjoyed your article in Art Calendar magazine,

    Elaine

Trackback this Post | Feed on comments to this Post

Leave your Comment

Home